wallpaper_back_young_girl_long_brown_hair_flower_bind_necklace_sweat_shirt_fuzzy_background_nature_resize

Hey there!

A new chapter is beginning in my life, and so is this new blog. I’m going to use it to share things I like, give opinions on things I may or may not like, and all that fun stuff. Most of what I write about will be Christian books, worship music, and that kind of thing.

So here’s a little bit about me, in case you’re wondering who’s penning these words. I love Jesus with all my heart. I also love my husband with all my heart. We live in a lovely, quiet rural town in Atlantic Canada. I love worship music and good books that help deepen my relationship with the Lord. I’m a homemaker, and I enjoy cooking, baking, and, at times, crafting. I’m not into selfies, I rather be (somewhat) anonymous. My name is Krystal, and it’s nice to meet you.

