100_9022If you like to relax with a cup of soothing chamomile tea, I don’t think you’ll be able to find a fresher tasting cup than Teatulia’s. I tried this one with a pyramid bag. It was the first time I’d really seen what chamomile flowers look like in a cup first hand. It was fascinating.

teatulia_30ctrs_cham-website__40822-1469217500-1280-1280I’ve had my share of chamomile teas before, but even so, I was surprised by just how fresh and flavourful this cup was. It was as if the flowers had been just freshly picked that day.

The aroma of this cup was fresh and sweet. Its flavour was, to me, intense because of its strength on this first cup. This made me decide a shorter steeping time would be best for me, personally. I also decided to sweeten mine with a little bit of sugar.

Teatulia offers this tea in both a round bag and pyramid bag version. You can find them both here.

Bottom line: Extremely fresh tasting chamomile.

My other Teatulia reviews:

Tea Review: Energy Black by Teatulia
Tea Review: Energy Red by Teatulia
Tea Review: Energy Green by Teatulia
Tea Review: Tulsi Infusion by Teatulia
Tea Review: Masala Chai by Teatulia
Tea Review: Oolong Tea by Teatulia
Tea Review: Earl Grey by Teatulia
Tea Review: Black Tea by Teatulia
Tea Review: White Tea by Teatulia

